top of page
Search

Christmas Ornaments

Every year, I have gotten excited about Christmas!! But now that I am a mom, I am even more so. I get to share and build traditions with my little boy, and my favorite Christmas tradition is putting ornaments on the tree. When I was young my grandmother gave me an ornament as a gift on Christmas from the time I was born. One year, I asked her, "why?" Her response was, "Because, one day you will have a tree of your own and you will have these ornaments to fill it with." I must admit that it is the best gift I have ever gotten and I continue to do the same thing for my son.


What is your favorite Christmas tradition?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mac and Cheese

My son is either obsessed with Kraft Mac or Gouda Mac, there is no in between. What about your kiddo?

Comentários


bottom of page